Four Weddings and a Funeral

Well, not really.  It was actually one wedding, a funeral, a birthday, and two house closings.  And that was just last week.

The Mitten will be back soon.  Like when I get some furniture to sit on in my new house.  Thanks for your patience in the meantime!

-Quinn

2 Responses to “Four Weddings and a Funeral”

  1. Good luck in the new house. I missed your house cooling party in Boston so be sure alert me when you make another trip out.

  2. Oh Quinn, how I miss your sweet musings. How’s a brotha supposed to procrastinate with less online reading? ‘Tis the nature of the teaching beast I suppose; one needs to keep his priorities. I guess I’ll just have to check out the BBC website. Keep on keeping on!

Leave a Reply

